Home
Welcome to the County Planning Directors Association of Pennsylvania (CPDAP)​​​​​​​​​​

Welcome to the web site for the County Planning Directors Association of Pennsylvania. Pennsylvania's Planning Directors face many common issues, challenges, and opportunities. Planning is experiencing a renaissance in the Commonwealth, and there is a growing acknowledgement that land use, development and transportation are strongly inter-related.

 

 What's New

 
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 

All quarterly meetings are held in State College and are scheduled from 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.​

Friday, February 2, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

 

Officers


President
Amy McKinney, Lawrence County
amckinney@co.lawrence.pa.us
(724) 656-1907

Vice President
Jason Ruggiero, Venango County
jruggiero@co.venango.pa.us
(814) 432-9681

Secretary
Evan Stone, Bucks County
estone@buckscounty.org
(215) 345-3400

Treasurer
Craig Rickard, Wayne County
crickard@waynecountypa.gov
570-253-5970 x 4060

At Large
William Gomes, Mifflin County
wgomes@mifflinco.org
(717) 242-0887

At Large
Donna Lynn Zofcin, Forest County
dzofcin@co.forest.pa.us
(814) 755-3450

At Large
Shannon Rossman, Berks County
srossman@countyofberks.com
(610) 478-6300