Home
Welcome to the County Planning Directors Association of Pennsylvania (CPDAP)​​​​​​​​​​

Welcome to the web site for the County Planning Directors Association of Pennsylvania. Pennsylvania's Planning Directors face many common issues, challenges, and opportunities. Planning is experiencing a renaissance in the Commonwealth, and there is a growing acknowledgement that land use, development and transportation are strongly inter-related.

 

 What's New

 
 

 Upcoming Meetings

 

All quarterly meetings are held in State College and are scheduled from 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.​

 

Friday, February 28, 2020 (rescheduled)

Friday, May 8, 2020

Friday, August 28, 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

 

Officers


President
Ethan Imhoff, Cambria County
eimhoff@co.cambria.pa.us
(814) 472-2106

Vice President
Amy McKinney, Lawrence County
amckinney@co.lawrence.pa.us
(724) 656-1907

Secretary
Shannon Rossman, Lycoming County
srossman@lyco.org
48 West Third St.

Treasurer
Dan Glotz, Warren County
dglotz@warren-county.net
(814) 728-3512

At Large
Mark Colussy, Huntingdon County
mcolussy@huntingdoncounty.net
(814) 643-5091

At Large
Brian Lawrence, Westmoreland County
blawrenc@co.westmoreland.pa.us
(724) 830-3600

At Large
Greg Molter, Montour County Human Services
gmolter@montourco.org
(570) 271-3028

At Large
Zach Norwood, Crawford County
znorwood@co.crawford.pa.us
(814) 333-7341